HABS REPEAT PERFORMANCE – – – AND MOVE ON by Momma Gouche

When I picked my four choses to possibly win the Stanley Cup I picked the Montreal Canadiens out of Canadian loyalty —rather than potential. I am sure that there are many others who are astounded  at their success. They skated their way to victory with the star performances of Carey Price and Max Pacioretty in game 6. In game 7 Price and Pacioretty gave repeat performance and the Canadiens  won a amazing 4-0 over the tough Boston Bruins. My Pittsburgh Penguins went down to defeat to the New York Rangers in game 7, but My Blackhawks did me proud in game 6 … by besting the Minnesota Wild. The Anaheim Ducks’ fate has to wait for game 7, as they lost to the Los Angeles Kings in game 6. I have so far  won two out of three. Good luck Ducks in game 7 … which is yet to be  scheduled.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

