7 SECONDS IS LONGER THAN YOU THINK by Momma Gouche

Just when I thought that my Chicago Blackhawks had come up with a winner on Friday night Vladimir Tarasenko put one past Carey Price at 19:53, and we were headed for overtime. Barrett Jackman scored on a power play a 5:50 and the Hawks go home down two. I am devastated! I hope four straight is not too much to expect of my team, but Monday night, at home, could be a start. Unfortunately the Hawks will be without the services of Brent Seabrook for 3 games. Maybe if I get a little faith in home games the Hawks can tie the round. Maybe tonight will be the start and we’ll worry about away games when they happen.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

