Now A Look To The Playoffs by Momma Gouche

The final spot in the playoffs will be determined by the final game between the Dallas Stars and the Phoenix Coyotes. Canada will have a lone contender in the Montreal Canadiens. So many Canadian players and only one team to vie for the Cup. My Chicago Blackhawks, who burnt up the ice in the beginning, find themselves in sixth position with the San Jose Sharks and the Pittsburgh Penguins. Time for them to take another look at their motto. The Penguins and Hawks have been a sad disappointment in the end, and should have been higher up in the ranks. Difficult for me to predict the winner. My hopes are for the Hawks to take two in a row, but St Louis, who many touted as the winner, and I said, No Way Jose! could prove me wrong, Oh how I hate to be wrong! Time will tell, and I have no prediction.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

