Addendum To My Blackhawks Story by Momma Gouche

At the end of my story I made a comment on the Washington Capitals. I have been spending all my sports time concentrating on the Winnipeg Jets and was not aware of the team standings. I said the Capitals would make the podium soon, (not knowing that they had won every game) I think that soon maybe NOW! I have always like the Penguins and (of course) the Blackhawks, but it appears as though the Washington Capitals have their team in sync. Barring any major injuries, that disrupts their game plan, I think this could be their season.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

