Canucks Brew’n To Best Bruins In Six by Momma Gouche

I picked the Canucks to take San Jose in five and I proved to be on board, but I think the Bad Boys from Boston might be a little more difficult to tame. but if Ryan Kesler is healthy and the Twins are … up to snatch … I could possibly earn some more kudos. It is not likely that we will see, so soon again, a no penalty game, and the Bruins have not been exactly been stellar in executing their power plays. If our big guns are at the ready and take advantage of their power plays, we should be able to tree our adversary. Now that I have exhausted all the … play on words … that I can think of, it’s time to talk about advantages. We have the first two games at home and if we can take those two, we only have to get two of the next four games … two of them at home. Maybe I am being optimistic, but it sounds feasible to me.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

